DCB Bank

DCB Bank is a scheduled commercial bank regulated by the Reserve Bank of India. DCB Bank’s business segments are Retail, micro-SME, SME, mid-Corporate, Agriculture, Commodities, Government, Public Sector, Indian Banks, Co-operative Banks and Non Banking Finance Companies (NBFC).

The Bank’s offices are located in Andhra Pradesh, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Karnataka, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Odisha, Punjab, Rajasthan, Tamil Nadu, Telangana, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, West Bengal and Union Territories of Chandigarh.

HeadquarterMumbai, India
Key PeopleMr. Nasser Munjee (Chairman), Mr. Murali M. Natrajan (CEO)
Head OfficeP.O. Box No. 7643, Malad (West), Mumbai 400064
Phone91 22 61271000, 1800 209 5363 (toll-free)
Official Website

Facebook Page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *